Tuesday, December 13, 2011

New music from The Eden House

The Eden House just announced on Facebook that the band will release the "Timeflows EP" on Jungle Records on February 27, 2012. A digital version of the album will be available February 20. Other formats will include 180g vinyl or digipack CD.

1 Neversea
2 Into The Red
3 The Only One
4 Timeflows Pt.1
5 Timeflows Pt.2
(Running time 26'33)

Musicians on the EP include:

Stephen Carey
Meghan-Noel Evans
Amandine Ferrarri
Simon Hinkler
Andy Jackson
Bob Loveday
Tony Pettitt
Simon Rippin
Nick Schulz

"Timeflows" will be followed by a full album in Spring 2012.